70,000 words met!!

I know it was fast!! Yesterday I typed up 6000 words. It flowed out of me, and it feels good to know that the crime has been solved and the final loose ends will be tied up soon. Then there’ll be one more showdown and then I’m done! My deadline was Feb/March, and I’m definitely going to be finished by then. Hopefully, after revisions and leaving it for a while so I can start something new, I’ll be ready to revisit my query and start sending them off.

Good luck to you,

ZB

Leave a Reply

