Change of plan…

I wanted to go for a pitch black spooky theme but then I realised that that has nothing to do with the ‘sea’ so I scrapped that and went with blue instead. It’s still darker than the last theme, which is what I wanted so I’m fine. Now I have my own banner and can stand out a bit more. I won’t be one of those blogs that keeps the same theme for years. I’ll keep changing it whenever I get bored, possibly cycling through the same ones so it keeps the place looking fresh but the graphics don’t slow down my laptop.

Dream Writer

PS. My fav font of the moment is Pristina. I LOVE it!

PSS. I took a few quizzes two days ago, and I’ve posted them on the ‘My Quizzes’ page. You’ll be able to learn more about me and you could click the links and take them yourself to see what you learn about you.

1 Comment

  1. vienzow said,

    August 2, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    I have somehow always liked Tahoma for some weird reason which is not really as weird as I think it is.

    What I dislike about wordpress is the whole edit css thing..ugh.


Leave a Reply

