Pimp my blog.

I’m thinking that maybe my blog needs an update. I just started it 2-3 wks ago, so it’s early to already be changing things up, but the template is WordPress’, so loads of other people probably have the same on too. Also, I want to be a thriller/horror writer, and the light airy feel of this place doesn’t suit that. Imagine an agent/publisher came across this site and looked at it. I wouldn’t think “Yes, this is a horror writer”, I’d think “oh, she’s into romance or chick lit” because of the comforting look. So calm and airy.

Is that really me?

If anyone has any ideas, feel free to contribute. Thanks.

Dream Writer

Leave a Reply

